Cabot 8 VIP Cinema
100 Cinema Blvd
Cabot, AR 72023
501-843-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

KNOCK AT THE CABIN

Sun, Feb 5
(1:15) (4:20) 7:00
Mon, Feb 6
7:15
Tue, Feb 7
(4:20) 7:45
Wed, Feb 8
7:15
Thu, Feb 9
(4:20) 7:45

80 FOR BRADY

Sun, Feb 5
(1:30) (4:30) 7:30
Mon, Feb 6
6:45
Tue, Feb 7
(4:15) 6:45
Wed, Feb 8
6:45
Thu, Feb 9
(4:15) 6:45

THE CHOSEN - SEASON 3 FINALE

Sun, Feb 5
(1:00) (4:00) 7:00
Mon, Feb 6
6:30

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH 3D

Sun, Feb 5
(4:45)
Tue, Feb 7
(4:30)
Thu, Feb 9
(4:30)

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER

Tue, Feb 7
(4:00) 6:30
Wed, Feb 8
6:30
Thu, Feb 9
(4:00) 6:30

MISSING

Sun, Feb 5
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00
Mon, Feb 6
7:00
Tue, Feb 7
(4:15) 7:00
Wed, Feb 8
7:00
Thu, Feb 9
(4:15) 7:00

A MAN CALLED OTTO

Sun, Feb 5
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Feb 6
6:45
Tue, Feb 7
(4:00) 6:45
Wed, Feb 8
6:45
Thu, Feb 9
(4:00) 6:45

M3GAN

Sun, Feb 5
(1:15) (4:20) 7:15
Mon, Feb 6
7:15
Tue, Feb 7
(4:20) 7:15
Wed, Feb 8
7:15
Thu, Feb 9
(4:20) 7:15

PUSS IN BOOTS: THE LAST WISH

Sun, Feb 5
(1:30) (4:00) 6:30
Mon, Feb 6
6:30
Tue, Feb 7
(4:00) 6:30
Wed, Feb 8
6:30
Thu, Feb 9
(4:00) 6:30

AVATAR: THE WAY OF WATER 3D

Sun, Feb 5
(1:00) 7:00
Mon, Feb 6
6:30
Tue, Feb 7
6:45
Wed, Feb 8
6:40

COMING ATTRACTIONS

TITANIC - 25TH ANNIVERSARY 3D

Thu, Feb 9
6:45

WINNIE-THE-POOH: BLOOD AND HONEY

Wed, Feb 15
7:00

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA

Thu, Feb 16
(3:00) (4:10) (5:35) 6:45 8:10 9:20

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP: QUANTUMANIA 3D

Thu, Feb 16
(4:25) 7:00 9:35

JESUS REVOLUTION

Wed, Feb 22
7:00

COCAINE BEAR

Thu, Feb 23
(5:00) 7:15

CASABLANCA - 80TH ANNIVERSARY

Sun, Mar 5
(1:00) 7:00
Wed, Mar 8
7:00