Cabot 8 VIP Cinema
100 Cinema Blvd
Cabot, AR 72023
501-843-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

RESIDENT EVIL: WELCOME TO RACCOON CITY

Wed, Dec 8
7:15
Thu, Dec 9
(4:20) 7:15
Fri, Dec 10
(4:20) 6:45 9:45
Sat, Dec 11
(1:30) (4:20) 6:45 9:45
Sun, Dec 12
(1:30) (4:20) 6:45
Mon, Dec 13
7:15
Tue, Dec 14
(4:20) 6:45
Wed, Dec 15
7:15

ENCANTO

Wed, Dec 8
7:00
Thu, Dec 9
(4:20) 7:00
Fri, Dec 10
(4:20) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Dec 11
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Dec 12
(1:30) (4:20) 7:00
Mon, Dec 13
7:00
Tue, Dec 14
(4:20) 7:00
Wed, Dec 15
7:00

HOUSE OF GUCCI

Wed, Dec 8
6:45
Thu, Dec 9
(4:00) 6:45
Fri, Dec 10
(4:00) 6:45 9:00
Sat, Dec 11
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:00
Sun, Dec 12
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Dec 13
6:45
Tue, Dec 14
(4:00) 6:45
Wed, Dec 15
6:45

KING RICHARD

Wed, Dec 8
6:45
Fri, Dec 10
9:00
Sat, Dec 11
9:00

GHOSTBUSTERS: AFTERLIFE

Wed, Dec 8
7:00
Thu, Dec 9
(4:10) 7:00
Fri, Dec 10
(4:05) 7:00 9:25
Sat, Dec 11
(1:15) (4:05) 7:00 9:25
Sun, Dec 12
(1:15) (4:05) 7:00
Mon, Dec 13
7:00
Tue, Dec 14
(4:05) 7:00
Wed, Dec 15
7:00

CLIFFORD THE BIG RED DOG

Wed, Dec 8
7:15
Thu, Dec 9
(4:30) 7:15
Fri, Dec 10
(4:30) 7:00
Sat, Dec 11
(1:45) (4:30) 7:00
Sun, Dec 12
(1:45) (4:30) 7:00
Mon, Dec 13
7:00
Tue, Dec 14
(4:30) 7:00
Wed, Dec 15
7:00

ETERNALS

Wed, Dec 8
6:45
Thu, Dec 9
(4:00) 6:45
Fri, Dec 10
(4:00) 7:15
Sat, Dec 11
(1:00) (4:00) 7:15
Sun, Dec 12
(1:00) (4:00) 7:15
Mon, Dec 13
6:45
Tue, Dec 14
(4:00) 7:15
Wed, Dec 15
6:45

VENOM: LET THERE BE CARNAGE

Wed, Dec 8
7:15
Thu, Dec 9
(4:15)
Fri, Dec 10
(4:20) 7:00 9:45
Sat, Dec 11
(1:45) (4:20) 7:00 9:45
Sun, Dec 12
(1:45) (4:20) 7:00
Mon, Dec 13
7:00
Tue, Dec 14
(4:20) 7:00
Wed, Dec 15
7:00

COMING ATTRACTIONS

WEST SIDE STORY

Thu, Dec 9
(5:00) 6:45
Fri, Dec 10
(4:00) 6:45 9:00
Sat, Dec 11
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:00
Sun, Dec 12
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Dec 13
6:45
Tue, Dec 14
(4:00) 6:45
Wed, Dec 15
6:45

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME

Thu, Dec 16
(3:00) (4:15) 6:00 7:15 9:00
Fri, Dec 17
(1:15) (4:15) 7:15 9:00
Sat, Dec 18
(1:15) (4:15) 7:15 9:00
Sun, Dec 19
(1:15) (4:15) 7:15 9:00

SPIDER-MAN: NO WAY HOME 3D

Thu, Dec 16
(4:30) 7:30

AMERICAN UNDERDOG (EARLY ACCESS)

Fri, Dec 17
7:00
Sat, Dec 18
7:00

THE KING'S MAN

Tue, Dec 21
(4:00) 6:45 9:00