Cabot 8 VIP Cinema
100 Cinema Blvd
Cabot, AR 72023
501-843-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

JURASSIC WORLD: FALLEN KINGDOM

Sat, Jun 23
(11:00) (11:15) (1:30) (1:45) (4:05) (4:20) 6:45 7:00 9:20 9:30
Sun, Jun 24
(11:00) (11:15) (1:30) (1:45) (4:05) (4:20) 6:45 7:00 9:20 9:30
Mon, Jun 25
(1:30) (1:45) (4:05) (4:20) 6:45 7:00 9:20 9:30
Tue, Jun 26
(1:30) (1:45) (4:05) (4:20) 6:45 7:00 9:20 9:30
Wed, Jun 27
(1:30) (1:45) (4:05) (4:20) 6:45 7:00 9:20 9:30
Thu, Jun 28
(1:30) (1:45) (4:05) (4:20) 6:45 7:00 9:20 9:30

SUPERFLY

Sat, Jun 23
9:45
Sun, Jun 24
9:45
Mon, Jun 25
9:45
Tue, Jun 26
9:45
Wed, Jun 27
9:45

SICARIO: DAY OF THE SOLDADO

Thu, Jun 28
7:00 9:30

INCREDIBLES 2

Sat, Jun 23
(11:15) (11:30) (1:50) (2:00) (4:20) (4:30) 7:00 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jun 24
(11:15) (11:30) (1:50) (2:00) (4:20) (4:30) 7:00 7:15 9:30
Mon, Jun 25
(1:50) (2:00) (4:20) (4:30) 7:00 7:15 9:30
Tue, Jun 26
(1:50) (2:00) (4:20) (4:30) 7:00 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jun 27
(1:50) (2:00) (4:20) (4:30) 7:00 7:15 9:30
Thu, Jun 28
(1:50) (2:00) (4:20) (4:30) 7:00 9:30

TAG

Sat, Jun 23
(11:45) (2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Sun, Jun 24
(11:45) (2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Mon, Jun 25
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Tue, Jun 26
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Wed, Jun 27
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30
Thu, Jun 28
(2:15) (4:30) 7:15 9:30

OCEAN'S 8

Sat, Jun 23
(11:45) (2:00) (4:20) 7:00
Sun, Jun 24
(11:45) (2:00) (4:20) 7:00
Mon, Jun 25
(2:00) (4:20) 7:00
Tue, Jun 26
(2:00) (4:20) 7:00
Wed, Jun 27
(2:00) (4:20) 7:00
Thu, Jun 28
(2:00) (4:20) 7:00

HEREDITARY

Sat, Jun 23
(11:00) 9:45
Sun, Jun 24
(11:00) 9:45
Mon, Jun 25
9:45
Tue, Jun 26
9:45
Wed, Jun 27
9:45

SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY

Sat, Jun 23
(11:00) (1:30) (4:10) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Jun 24
(11:00) (1:30) (4:10) 6:45 9:30
Mon, Jun 25
(1:30) (4:10) 6:45 9:30
Tue, Jun 26
(1:30) (4:10) 6:45 9:30
Wed, Jun 27
(1:30) (4:10) 6:45 9:30
Thu, Jun 28
(1:30) (4:10) 6:45 9:30

DEADPOOL 2

Sat, Jun 23
(10:45) (1:20) (3:45) 6:30 9:20
Sun, Jun 24
(10:45) (1:20) (3:45) 6:30 9:20
Mon, Jun 25
(1:30) (4:00) 6:45 9:20
Tue, Jun 26
9:20
Wed, Jun 27
9:20
Thu, Jun 28
9:20

AVENGERS: INFINITY WAR

Sat, Jun 23
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00
Sun, Jun 24
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00
Mon, Jun 25
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00
Tue, Jun 26
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00
Wed, Jun 27
(1:30) (4:15) 7:00
Thu, Jun 28
(1:30) (4:15)

COMING ATTRACTIONS

FERDINAND

Mon, Jun 25
(10:30) (10:45)
Tue, Jun 26
(10:30) (10:45)

UNCLE DREW

Thu, Jun 28
7:00 9:15

THE FIRST PURGE

Tue, Jul 3
7:00 9:25

ANT-MAN AND THE WASP

Thu, Jul 5
6:00 9:00

THE BOSS BABY

Mon, Jul 9
(10:30) (10:45)
Tue, Jul 10
(10:30) (10:45)

HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 3: SUMMER VACATION

Thu, Jul 12
(5:00) 7:00 9:00

SKYSCRAPER

Thu, Jul 12
7:00 9:30

DESPICABLE ME 3

Mon, Jul 16
(10:30) (10:45)
Tue, Jul 17
(10:30) (10:45)

MAMMA MIA: HERE WE GO AGAIN!

Thu, Jul 19
7:00 9:30

THE EMOJI MOVIE

Mon, Jul 23
(10:30) (10:45)
Tue, Jul 24
(10:30) (10:45)

THE LEGO NINJAGO MOVIE

Mon, Jul 30
(10:30) (10:45)
Tue, Jul 31
(10:30) (10:45)

SMURFS: THE LOST VILLAGE

Mon, Aug 6
(10:30) (10:45)
Tue, Aug 7
(10:30) (10:45)