Cabot 8 VIP Cinema
100 Cinema Blvd
Cabot, AR 72023
501-843-SHOW

SHOWTIMESPRINT

AVATAR 3D (2022 RE-RELEASE)

Thu, Sep 29
6:30
Fri, Sep 30
(4:15) 7:30
Sat, Oct 1
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30
Sun, Oct 2
(1:00) (4:15) 7:30
Mon, Oct 3
6:30
Tue, Oct 4
(4:00) 7:15
Wed, Oct 5
6:30
Thu, Oct 6
(4:00) 7:15

DON'T WORRY DARLING

Fri, Sep 30
(4:15) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 1
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 2
(1:15) (4:15) 7:00
Mon, Oct 3
7:00
Tue, Oct 4
(4:15) 7:00
Wed, Oct 5
7:00
Thu, Oct 6
(4:15) 6:45

THE WOMAN KING

Thu, Sep 29
6:45
Fri, Sep 30
(4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sat, Oct 1
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45 9:30
Sun, Oct 2
(1:00) (4:00) 6:45
Mon, Oct 3
6:45
Tue, Oct 4
(4:00) 6:45
Wed, Oct 5
6:45
Thu, Oct 6
(4:00)

RUNNING THE BASES

Thu, Sep 29
6:45
Fri, Sep 30
(4:00)
Sat, Oct 1
(1:00) (4:00)
Sun, Oct 2
(1:00) (4:00)
Tue, Oct 4
(4:00)

BARBARIAN

Thu, Sep 29
7:15
Fri, Sep 30
(4:20) 7:15 9:30
Sat, Oct 1
(1:15) (4:20) 7:15 9:30
Sun, Oct 2
(1:15) (4:20) 7:15
Mon, Oct 3
7:15
Tue, Oct 4
(4:20) 7:15
Wed, Oct 5
7:15
Thu, Oct 6
(4:20) 7:15

THE INVITATION

Fri, Sep 30
9:30
Sat, Oct 1
9:30

DC LEAGUE OF SUPER-PETS

Thu, Sep 29
7:00
Fri, Sep 30
(4:25) 7:15
Sat, Oct 1
(1:30) (4:25) 7:15
Sun, Oct 2
(1:30) (4:25) 7:15
Mon, Oct 3
7:15
Tue, Oct 4
(4:25) 7:15
Wed, Oct 5
7:15
Thu, Oct 6
(4:25) 7:00

TOP GUN: MAVERICK

Thu, Sep 29
6:45
Fri, Sep 30
6:45 9:20
Sat, Oct 1
6:45 9:20
Sun, Oct 2
6:45
Mon, Oct 3
6:45
Tue, Oct 4
6:45
Wed, Oct 5
6:45

COMING ATTRACTIONS

BROS

Thu, Sep 29
7:00
Fri, Sep 30
(4:10) 7:00 9:25
Sat, Oct 1
(1:15) (4:10) 7:00 9:25
Sun, Oct 2
(1:15) (4:10) 7:00
Mon, Oct 3
7:00
Tue, Oct 4
(4:10) 7:00
Wed, Oct 5
7:00
Thu, Oct 6
(4:10) 6:45

SMILE

Thu, Sep 29
7:00
Fri, Sep 30
(4:20) 7:00 9:30
Sat, Oct 1
(1:15) (4:20) 7:00 9:30
Sun, Oct 2
(1:15) (4:20) 7:00
Mon, Oct 3
7:00
Tue, Oct 4
(4:20) 7:00
Wed, Oct 5
7:00
Thu, Oct 6
(4:20) 7:00

LYLE, LYLE CROCODILE

Thu, Oct 6
(4:15) 7:00

AMSTERDAM

Thu, Oct 6
6:45

SCREAM 2 (25TH ANNIVERSARY)

Sun, Oct 9
(3:00) 7:00
Mon, Oct 10
7:00

FIRST RESPONDERS

Mon, Oct 24
7:00
Tue, Oct 25
7:00

I HEARD THE BELLS

Thu, Dec 1
7:00
Sat, Dec 3
(4:00)
Sun, Dec 4
(4:00)

JOHNNY CASH: THE REDEMPTION OF AN AMERICAN ICON

Mon, Dec 5
7:00
Tue, Dec 6
7:00